PARTNERS
The BHEF thanks our
Partners-in-Education
for their support of
educational excellence
in Berkeley Heights, NJ.
 
donations
 
BHEF Tributes
are a wonderful way to show your appreciation tributes
 
tru
The BHEF and the Community

basketballFaculty Basketball Game
March 18, 2014
 
basketballLord & Taylor
Fundraising Day
April 29, 2014
 
basketball"Literary Lunches,"
An intergenerational book club.



2013 Scholarship Recipients: 
Andrew McNamara
GLHS
Academic Acheivement


Michal Lodziana
GLHS
Community Service


Tim Donohue 
Jamie Diamond 
CMS Awards


Contact Us   Join Our Mailing List
Berkeley Heights Education Foundation
P.O. Box 182, Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
  If you would like to be put on our mailing list
Basketball@bhef.info
Donations@bhef.info
Grants@bhef.info
LiteraryLunches@bhef.info
LordTaylor@bhef.info
Scholarships@bhef.info
Tributes@bhef.info
Partners@bhef.info
Bhef@bhef.info
 




Address:


Click here for a printable verison of your Privacy Policy.